• The Red Hair Finnigan -Act12

    July 2052


    His proposition with Kendra Thorne and Hunter Grave is over five months after they start sleeping with each other. There isn't any scandal, it's just mutual accord, they couldn't catch wth their tight schedule so they just end thing, which was just casual.
    And Julian Lambert moves out of his apartment.
    Of course, he will. How could he live with him while he knows that the man he loves (and he actually said those words) have sex with someone else. The worst is to learn that's no one but two persons. Great.

    Aden doesn't feel that bad, but he did feel guilty when he saw the pain in his ex's eyes. He really hurts him.
    But he isn't in the wrong way. Not really. They weren't together. Sure, he said these three words. Then others.
    "I love you, Aiden." He's the one other than the 30 Legends and their descendants to call him that, and well, it's not like he's close with others former students of Hogwarts. "I love you since we were just fourteen and sixteen and it won't change that soon. I know you may or may not feel the same and you don't have to said that back if you feel. I tell you because I want to. I want you to know my feeling. So please, don't freak out when you think it's going too far, it's not, and it's just about us."
    At the end, he almost believed that Bastian (his R-Dream character) is in front of him, telling him how to be in love is wonderful although painful and that feeling couldn't be controlled. And he should know it, he did. But he did not feel the same to Julian.
    He sure likes him. Hell, he could even say that he loves him but it isn't in the same way. He doesn't know how to be in love, so Julian leaves because something couldn't to be acceptable.

    Except, he does.
    He knows how to be in love. It's just not the right one.

    "I'm in love!" He states one day to Eileen and Cael (his two favorites blondes) in the first's kitchen.
    Eileen glances at him but then gathers the kettle (because Lev asks to live in a muggle apartment for the boys' sake, so the Lingtrens are like muggle but learn magic in their spare time at home) and pours her and her guests cups of tea. Cael is less discreet and looks at his brother with wide eyes.
    "Not with Tom, right?" He blurts eventually.
    "What? No. Tom Zeyon is with Whitney Morton."
    "Yeah, well, the last time I see you have some sex it's the last year and with him, so excuse my confusion," his twin mutters.
    "But I already told you it's because I help him to solve his problem with gingers."
    "By kissing him?" Eileen asks.
    "I know what you are thinking, it wasn't any sort of comfort sex. He just had some issue with red hair but now he's with the only one. And anyway, it's not the point."
    "Yeah, so who's the lucky one who steal your heart?"
    For maybe the first time, the two blondes see the sweetest smile on the actor's lips.
    "You remember when I film BrotherS?" Seeing their smile, they won't forget that early "well, one of the brothers, the younger, is portrayed by Sam Westy-"
    "Hang on, don't tell me it's the underage?"
    "Actually, he's major but no, it isn't him. He has a sister, Melody and she's beautiful."
    Cael raises a brow. "Oh, a girl?"
    "Yes! Why? You thought I'm gay too?"
    "Actually, I'm pansexual. So you are. Terrible, we really should stop acting same."
    "Actually, Ai is bi, he's attracted by the two genders and you're just attract by Loan, that he's man or woman. And it was proved."
    "Yea, and I'm still mad that you make this happen without me."
    "Ow, come on, you managed to do so with the BrotherS movie," Cael sneers.
    And it's mostly because he doesn't want anything with magic. But hush.
    "And it gave you the chance to know the woman you love," Eileen soothes.
    The redhead smile again and the blondes are almost blinded by his glow.
    "Is it shared?"
    Aden looks at his brother and is touched by the concern. His smile softens.
    "Well, probably not as strong as my crush, but I can say that she answers my fondness."
    Eileen smiles softly but fades when a question comes out. "How old she is?"
    "22."
    "Oh, younger?" Six years, it's not nothing.
    "Hey, I'm not repulse to date younger than me!" In fact, Kendra is younger by four, even if they weren't dating. "I just want to be handled by my partners."
    "And you think she can care for you?"
    "No, I think I'm old enough to carry others."
    "Yeah, indeed. If you think that it means that you're mature enough."
    "I'm glad, you find happiness."

    Later, when he is gone and Cael is busy to carry Athena Stewart that he and Loan take care, Eileen comes to talk to him.
    They were quiet at first. The elder just rocks gently the girl's cradle until she's asleep.
    "It's funny, I always thought that he will end with Julian?"
    "You're not saying that because you're loyal of your house, don't you?"
    "A little," the mother sticks her tongue out. "But I believed and still believe they are made for each other. Even if your brother doesn't love him as much as Julian does."
    "You know what? I think he's afraid. Like I was to know mum. He couldn't face Julian's feelings because it's overwhelming for someone who is rejected in his whole life."
    "You mean he's scared to love? But... What does it mean earlier?"
    "We all crave something that we couldn't have. Well, not totally."
    "Does it concerns you?"
    Cael doesn't answer but smiles. He leaves the room, switches off the light letting his baby girl flashed by .
    "He seems happy," Eileen insists.
    "He is. Maybe he can live with that. In this universe where he's in control of his feelings, but one day it will blow in his face."
    "What about you?"
    "I'm fine. But I think I will never be satisfacted sexually."
    "Seriously?"
    "Yeah."
    "At least, you'll be here for your bro, right?"
    "Of course. We will be here to catch him." Before of after the fall. 

    And they know they have to keep an eye on him, because even if Aiden will run into Julian again and still smiles gladly at him (because he's very happy that his ex is able to talk to him), everyone knows that there will be pain, in every side.

    Previous

    Following

    (Initially posted : 22 Mars 2017 à 15:41)


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :